Ask an Expert

One more reason to attend Ignite Summit events live is that you can ask questions and receive answers. Apache Ignite committers, and experienced GridGain engineers are available throughout the events at the "Ask an Ignite Expert" booth—ready to answer any questions about the implementation and use of Apache Ignite. Learn more about these Summit experts below.

November 9

At a time convenient for you, drop in and ask your Ignite questions.
10:00 am GMT
11:00 am CEST
02:30 pm IST

Pavel Tupitsyn is an Apache Ignite PMC member and the maintainer of the .Net module. He is currently working on Ignite clients and integrations.

Pavel Tupitsyn
11:00 am GMT
12:00 pm CEST
03:30 pm IST

Igor Belyakov is the right person to ask about integrations between Apache Ignite and Kafka. As a Senior Software Engineer at GridGain, he develops Kafka integration. Also, Igor is actively sharing his experience on StackOverflow.

Igor Belyakov
12:00 pm GMT
01:00 pm CEST
04:30 pm IST

Anton Kurbanov works every day with Apache Ignite and GridGain installations of various sizes. He is also a trainer and the author of Apache Ignite Compute Grid.

Anton Kurbanov

Apache Ignite® and associated open source project names are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation.

The Apache Software Foundation has no affiliation with and does not endorse, or review the materials provided at this event.

Contact Organizers
Copyright © GridGain 2022

Our Community Partner:

Apache Software Foundation logo

Organized by:

GridGain logo